Garage Door Sales Specials and Reviews  
Home Weekly Garage Door Specials Post Free Reviews

Write a review of the garage door company that just repaired your garage door. Good reviews or bad reviews
Just make your opinion known.

New Garage Doors, Garage Door Repair, Purchase New Garage Door Openers, Replace Broken Garage Door Springs

Search Garage Door Yellow Pages

CURRENT REVIEWS
Agoura Hills Garage Door
Created: 10/14/2012
Tel: (818) 351-3131
My garage door fell of the tracks they came out place the door back up. Installed new torsion springs that had broken which is what cause the door to come off the tracks all in under 1hour cost $232.00 Thank You for your help in getting me off to work.

Beverly Hills Garage Door
Created: 9/25/2012
Tel: 323-225-2898
I had a broken sectional torsion spring on my wooden garage door. I call 3 companies this company gave me prices on the phone and were professional as well. One of the other garage door companies gave me a price est of almost twice as much.

Santa Monica Garage Door Company
Created: 9/22/2012
Tel: 310-734-0926
Install a new garage door opener it works real well very professional installer Thank you from Jim in SM

Best Garage Door
Created: 9/22/2012
Tel: 310-670-9288
This is a great company they repaired my garage door fast and at a affordable price.

Best Garage Door
Created: 9/21/2012
Tel: 310-670-9288
This is a great company Joe came out to my home had my garage door opener repaired in under 30 minutes cost me $ 89.00 I was happy Thanks Joe good job. Sally from Torrance


Best garage door
Created: 1/7/2014
Tel: 323-225-2898
Talked to Joe on the phone very knowledgeable person. I had a broke springs he gave me prices on the phone and when he showed up to do the work even though he was a little late he replace my springs at the exact price he quoted me on the phone. Clean cut guy and honest. Compared to Express garage door those guys are rip off artistes I told them if they didn't leave my property I would call the police.

Burbank Garage Door Repair
Created: 11/14/2012
Tel: 818-351-3131
broken sectional torsion spring everyone else wanted and arm and a leg. These guys gave my a fair price on the phone they came to my home repaired my garage door charged my the same amount as they quoted me on the phone and I would use them again.

Valley Garage Door Spring Repair
Created: 10/28/2012
Tel: 818-351-3116
We called three garage door companies this one had good customers phone relations easy to talk to and had good prices they couldn't get to me until the afternoon but that was OK.

Best Garage Door
Created: 10/22/2012
Tel: 323-225-2898
I bought a new lift master 1/2 Hp garage door opener from best garage door Joe came out himself to install it for me. I have been using this company for over 24 years and as always I get great workmanship.

Gardena Garage Door
Created: 10/20/2012
Tel: 310-734-0918
Needed fast repair. Called this company they sent out two nice guys that fix my garage door. I would use them again.